Register now: Bleisure in managed travel webinar

Corporate travel executives discuss the surge of the bleisure travel trend.

Business travelers love bleisure trips, but their companies have mixed views about allowing employees to add leisure time to the beginning or end of a business stay. This 60-minute webinar invites travel managers, corporate executives and other decision makers to weigh in on the bleisure travel debate.

Bleisure in managed travel

Thursday, July 25

2 p.m. EST | 1 p.m. CST | noon MST| 11 a.m. PST

Can’t make it at this time? Registered attendees will receive the event recording.

BCD Travel leisure services expert Joanne Ritza will join a panel conversation about:

  • Who’s creating the bleisure demand
  • The challenges and opportunities in developing bleisure trip policies
  • How suppliers are working with corporate partners to engage travelers and book more trips

Did you know that a company’s travel policy is an important consideration for job seekers? Talk to BCD Travel about the business impact of your travel program.

Stay in the know,
even on the go

Never want to miss a thing?

We'll get you the latest news, trends, insights and BCD news right in your inbox.