Free webinars: New tools boost program performance

BCD Travel recently partnered with the Global Business Travel Association Foundation on new travel program management tools. This month, two free webinars—on Feb. 23 and 28—will explore the benefits of:

  • The Sustainability in Travel Self-Assessment Tool, which measures 10 areas of travel program sustainability, identifying strengths and weaknesses and providing recommendations for improvement.
  • The Managed Travel Index®, which benchmarks the effectiveness of a global managed travel program. The index helps travel managers identify areas of strength and opportunity within their corporate programs.

Here’s how to sign up:

Free webinar:GBTA’s New Resource Tools—Managed Travel Index® and Sustainability in Travel Self-Assessment Free webinar:GBTA’s New Resource Tools—Managed Travel Index® and Sustainability in Travel Self-Assessment
Feb. 23 Feb. 28
2 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CET / 3 a.m. SGT 8 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. CET / 9 p.m. SGT
Duration: 60 minutes Duration: 60 minutes
Presenters:

  • Jorge Gomez, Travel Manager—Americas, Mondelēz
  • Norma Rohrbach, GLP, GTP, Senior Consultant, Areka Consulting
  • Monica Sanchez, Research Director, GBTA Foundation
  • Kate Vasiloff, Research Manager, GBTA Foundation
Presenters:

  • Jeroen Hurkmans, Vice President EMEA/APAC, Advito
  • Monica Sanchez, Research Director, GBTA Foundation
  • Minna Torppa, Travel Manager, Ministry of Defense – Finland
  • Kate Vasiloff, Research Manager, GBTA Foundation
Register now Register now

 

Read more about these resources and find links to explanatory videos. Then ask your account manager how BCD Travel and Advito can help you use these tools to improve your program.