Register now: Corporate travel payments webinar on Dec. 10

New webinar from Advito and Edgar, Dunn & Company will explore 2020 payment trends, including new technologies, Strong Customer Authentication, and more.

Advito is partnering with UK-based consulting firm Edgar Dunn & Company to facilitate two webinar sessions on the future of corporate travel payments. Edgar Dunn & Company Principal Gregoire Toussaint will join Advito’s Mario Kriebel to discuss the payment issues and topics that travel managers and business travelers should keep an eye on in 2020.

Webinar topics:

  • The major payment trends affecting the travel value chain
  • How new technologies will simplify payment management and enhance the experience for travelers and corporations
  • Strong Customer Authentication (SCA)
  • How travel managers can ease payment woes with virtual credit cards (VCC)
  • “Invisible payment” hype and the future of central payments for T&E

Corporate travel payments: What’s coming in 2020 and beyond?

Tuesday, Dec. 10

Choose from 2 sessions

8:30 a.m. EDT | 7:30 a.m. CDT | 2:30 p.m. CET

3 p.m. EST | 2 p.m. CDT | 9p.m. CET

Duration: 1 hour

Stay in the know,
even on the go

Never want to miss a thing? We'll get you the latest news, trends, insights and BCD news right in your inbox.

X