Don’t forget to register: Build your own corporate travel store webinar, Oct. 2

Learn how Finastra’s corporate travel leader is using merchandising tactics to drive savings, compliance and traveler satisfaction.

In our distracting digital world, companies only have seconds to get travelers’ attention and lead them to in-program bookings that drive savings, boost traveler satisfaction and improve duty of care. Squandering those precious seconds with an ineffective message saps time, money, employee productivity and traveler confidence in your program.

The solution: Power up your bookings with high-impact merchandising techniques. Find out how it works in Oct. 2 webinars featuring Advito’s Lesley O’Bryan and Mauro Ruggiero, travel leader of U.K. financial technology firm Finastra. You’ll leave ready to build your own corporate travel store.

Register now for one of two webinar sessions on Oct. 2:

10 a.m. EDT | 7 a.m. PDT | 3 p.m. BST | 10 p.m. SGT

3 p.m. EDT | 12 p.m. PDT | 8 p.m. BST | 3 a.m. SGT

The webinars will enable corporate travel leaders to:

  • Gain a deeper understanding of data and insights that power a merchandising strategy
  • Learn how to leverage the behavioral economics principles used by retailers to influence traveler buying behavior
  • Explore tactics for creating an omnichannel consumer-style experience in your program
  • Discover how these strategies drive savings, compliance and traveler satisfaction at Finastra and other companies

Check out a video of Advito’s Lesley O’Bryan highlighting the benefits of transforming your online booking tool into a merchandising machine.

Stay in the know,
even on the go

Never want to miss a thing? We'll get you the latest news, trends, insights and BCD news right in your inbox.

X