Register now: Reduce traveler stress webinar – POSTPONED

SpotHero shows travel managers how they can use technology to identify program gaps, ease traveler stress and reduce costs.

From cancelled flights and finding parking to meal purchases, are there critical gaps in your travel program that cause stress for your travelers? In a 60-minute webinar, SpotHero, a BCD SolutionSource® partner and digital parking reservation service, will show travel managers how they can use technology to identify program gaps, ease traveler stress and reduce costs.

Webinar: “Reduce traveler stress”

Find the missing gaps in your travel program. Register for this free webinar on Tuesday, March 17

2 p.m. EST | 1 p.m. CST | 11 a.m. PST

What the “Reduce traveler stress” webinar can do for you

At the end of the session, attendees should be able to:

  • Examine the missing gaps in their current travel program.
  • Analyze the outcome of a business trip based on the decisions travelers make throughout a trip.
  • Apply new tools to their travel program to reduce traveler stress and easily increase savings.

SpotHero is a BCD Travel SolutionSource partner

SpotHero is part of BCD’s SolutionSource marketplace which allows travel managers to tailor their programs by selecting solutions that fit their unique business and traveler needs. Through the SpotHero mobile app, drivers can find and reserve parking in major U. S. cities, hotels, and airports. Receipts are automatically sent to the expense center for easy reimbursement. A winner of BTN’s “2017 Innovator of the Year,” SpotHero for Business also provides a Decision Maker Dashboard to help travel managers review real-time reservation data and automate change management.

Stay in the know,
even on the go

Never want to miss a thing? We'll get you the latest news, trends, insights and BCD news right in your inbox.

X