Oct. 18 webinar: Optimize your virtual collaboration investment

Achieve Higher ROI from Your Virtual Collaboration Investment

Oct. 18 • Two sessions

 8 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. ET | 5 p.m. CET | 11 p.m. SGT

 1 p.m. PT | 4 p.m. ET | 10 p.m. CET

Advito experts Dave Aiken and Tyler Rittmaster will host this free, 60-minute webinar on how to optimize virtual collaboration investments. Attendees with learn how to:

  • Transform existing travel program data into insights about collaboration trends
  • Get buy-in from executives and travelers by demonstrating the benefits of virtual collaboration
  • Simplify travel processes and policy so it’s easier for travelers to stay

 

ICYMI: Webinars worth going back to

In case you missed it, here are replays of hot-topic webinars featuring BCD Travel, Advito and BCD Meetings & Events experts:

 

banner-300x250b