Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinars: New Distribution Capabilities | Jan. 31 | 3 sessions

January 31, 2018 @ 08:00 - 09:00

WEBINAR: New Distribution Capabilities (NDC) insights and impact on business travel

Benoit

On Wednesday, Jan. 31, Advito air expert Olivier Benoit will discuss IATA’s NDC Standard. Join one of three sessions to learn more about this new airline retailing distribution model:

  • Why and how it is impacting business travel
  • What you should do now to mitigate the cost of distribution surcharges introduced by some major airlines
  • How you can turn NDC into an opportunity for your air category management and what comes next.

Register for one of these sessions and encourage your clients to attend. 

Jan. 31 at 02:00 EDT | 08:00 CET | 15:00 SGT

Jan. 31 at 10:00 EDT | 16:00 CET | 23:00 SGT

Jan. 31 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CET // 02:00 SGT (Feb. 1)

 

Copyright © BCD Travel