Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: The missing and most valuable piece in Hotel Sourcing

February 8, 2018 @ 21:00 - 22:00

Advito Solutions Webinar Series

Dynamic Performance Management: The missing and most valuable piece in Hotel Sourcing

Feb. 8 3 p.m. EST | 2 p.m. CST | Noon PST  Register here

Steve Peterman, Advito

The hotel marketplace is changing with the latest technologies and innovations. Is your hotel program doing the same? In this one-hour webinar, Advito Vice President and Principal Steve Peterman will discuss how Dynamic Performance Management identifies:

  • Key insights and decisions to guide program action
  • Leverage points when working with suppliers
  • When and how to chase your negotiated rates

Duration: 1 hour

Register now

Details

Date:
February 8, 2018
Time:
21:00 - 22:00

Copyright © BCD Travel