Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Introducing SolutionSource, Feb. 27

February 27 @ 08:00 - 09:00

Learn about BCD Travel’s new SolutionSource

February 27, 2018 2 p.m. EDT | 8 p.m. CET | 3 a.m. SGT Register here

Featured speakers: BCD Travel’s Kristina Jarmon, Director, Product Marketing and  Irina Matz, Director, SolutionSource Product Marketing

Duration: 60 minutes

The travel landscape has changed significantly over the past few years, with a surge of technology providers offering unique and targeted travel solutions. This wave of innovation brings new capabilities that allow travel managers to optimize spend, influence traveler behavior, drive operational efficiencies, and more. With SolutionSource, BCD Travel has made it easy for their customers to discover and integrate some of these best-of-breed technology partners into their program. Join us to learn more!

 

Copyright © BCD Travel