Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Explore the full potential of TripSource, Feb. 20

February 20 @ 03:00 - 04:00

Explore the full potential of TripSource®

Feb. 20 9 p.m. EDT |3 a.m. CET | 10 a.m. SGT  Register here

Featured speaker: Jean Greene, Director, Global Product Marketing, BCD Travel

TripSource keeps travelers organized, informed and productive on the road, but it doesn’t stop there. Travel managers can leverage TripSource to engage with their travelers, directly affecting budget and traveler satisfaction. Join this webinar and learn about the value and key benefits of TripSource, as well as hear about exciting features coming out this year.

Duration: 1 hour

Register now

 

Details

Date:
February 20
Time:
03:00 - 04:00