Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Cryptocurrency and the cash market

February 14 @ 16:00 - 17:00

Advito Solutions Webinar Series

Cryptocurrency: Is the new decentralized digital cash market the future

Feb. 14 10 a.m. EST |9 a.m. CST | 7 a.m. PST  Register here

Lesley O’Bryan, Vice President and Principal, Advito

Join Lesley O’Bryan, Vice President and Principal of Advito, as she explains the ins and outs of cryptocurrency.

Cryptocurrency is the new digital currency housed online so there are no paper, no coins, no credit cards and more importantly, no banks. That’s the decentralized part. Anyone can buy and sell cryptocurrency, but it’s risky. The market is extremely volatile but many believe it’s the way of the future. If your company is looking to stay ahead of the curve and explore ways to revolutionize the industry, join us.

In this session, we will breakdown what cryptocurrency is, how it is bought/sold, how it is valued, and, more importantly, how businesses are adopting the new digital currency in their business operations.

Duration: 1 hour

Register now

 

Details

Date:
February 14
Time:
16:00 - 17:00