Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: BCD Travel 2019 Industry Forecast

September 20 @ 12:00 - 13:00

BCD Travel will share key findings from the 2019 Industry Forecast in a free webinar on Sept. 20.

BCD’s Mike Eggleton,  Senior Manager Analytics and Research, Kim Kearns, Senior Director, Global Hotel Relations, and Advito Vice President Matthew Patterson will discuss the business travel outlook during the 2019 Industry Forecast webinar, developed by BCD and produced by BTN Group Content Solutions.

Join the Sept. 20 webinar: 9 a.m. PDT | noon EDT | 6 p.m. CET | 12 a.m. SGT (Sept. 21)

The 60-minute webcast will cover:

  • How will economic factors and supplier strategies affect business travel buyers for the rest of 2018 and into 2019?
  • What pricing developments can travel program stakeholders anticipate for air fares and hotel rates? Prepare for 2019 by attending our Travel Industry Forecast webinar, developed and presented by BCD Travel.
  • Recommendations for how best to optimize supplier negotiations for next year during this 60-minute webcast.

Formerly produced by BCD consulting group Advito and now authored by BCD’s Research & Intelligence team, the 2019 Industry Forecast provides category specific predictions based on an analysis of aggregated transaction data for BCD clients worldwide.

Register here for the webinar.

Details

Date:
September 20
Time:
12:00 - 13:00
Website:
https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1208736&tp_key=3c319a445e&sti=BCDMove

Organizer

The BTN Group
Website:
businesstravelnews.com

Copyright © BCD Travel