Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Leverage TripSource to meet your program goals

September 19 @ 09:00 - 10:00

Date and time: Sept. 19 at 09:00 EDT | 15:00 CEST | 21:00 SGT

This BCD Travel webinar will focus on the add-on features of TripSource®:

  • Corporate messaging
  • Traveler polling
  • My Company policy information
  • OBT Connect
  • Travel arranger
  • Emergency response

This webinar will include feature specifics and demos as well as details on traveler and program benefits.

Register here: https://bit.ly/2wgYDDk

 

 

Details

Date:
September 19
Time:
09:00 - 10:00
Website:
https://bit.ly/2wgYDDk

Copyright © BCD Travel