Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

International SOS presents 2019 Risk Outlook webinar

January 23 @ 00:00

Step up to 2019 with International SOS and Control Risks

International SOS, a BCD Travel SolutionSource marketplace partner,  will present its award-winning Risk Outlook webinar on Jan. 23. Presented in conjunction with global risk specialist Control Risks, the agenda will cover key global issues and emerging trends in risk management.

Complete this form to register for one of these sessions:

Non-Governmental Organizations
23 January: 3 p.m. New York | 12 p.m. Los Angeles
Universities & Colleges
23 January: 1 p.m. New York | 10 a.m. Los Angeles

Unable to attend live?  Registered participants will receive a webinar recording after the event.

Details

Date:
January 23
Time:
00:00
Website:
http://learn.internationalsos.com/step-up-to-2019

Copyright © BCD Travel