August 25 webinar: Building a more sustainable future together

Join our open discussion with Delta Air Lines and IHG Hotels & Resorts on driving corporate climate action.

A sustainable tomorrow requires action today, and collaboration from every part of the industry.  But what actions are truly propelling change? Join us for an open discussion with our partners at Delta Air Lines and IHG Hotels & Resorts on driving corporate climate action.

Register here RESERVE YOUR SPOT
Building a more sustainable future together
Date: August 25
Time: 11 am EST | 10 am CST | 8 am PST | 5 pm CET
Duration: 30 minutes with 15 minutes of optional Q&A
Can’t make it? Sign up to receive the post-event recording.

On the agenda:

  • Factors you should consider when vetting sustainable suppliers
  • How sustainable aviation fuel can impact your business
  • Ways our partners implement sustainable innovation throughout their business

Meet the experts:

     Kathy Jackson
     Vice President and Executive Chair of Sustainability at BCD Travel

     Gerry Tenebruso
     Global Account Manager – Sustainability at Delta Air Lines

Stay in the know,
even on the go

Never want to miss a thing? We'll get you the latest news, trends, insights and BCD news right in your inbox.

Name(Required)
Opt in consent(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.