Free webinar: Break the hotel procurement cycle, Feb. 16

Webinar: Breaking the hotel procurement cycle with Advito’s Marwan BatrouniRegister here
Thursday, Feb. 16
7 a.m. PST |10 a.m. EST | 3 p.m. GMT
Duration: 60 minutes

It’s time to shake up the traditional request for proposals (RFP) season. Join Advito’s Marwan Batrouni this Thursday for a 60-minute webinar to learn why.

Batrouni

Batrouni’s perspective: Adopting a year-round approach to hotel program performance is a smart move. Set-it-and-forget-it hotel program management practices and market dynamics just don’t work in today’s digital market. Rogue travelers routinely seek perceived “better” deals outside of the program, and the resulting hotel leakage can pose major threats to your program’s bottom line.

The good news is you can help mitigate some of these risks. To stop hotel leakage, you need new approaches, including:

To learn more and join the conversation, register now.