Webinar: Introducing SolutionSource, Feb. 27 & March 1

Introducing SolutionSource

From flight disruption, price assurance and program optimization to risk management and value-added tax reclaim, BCD Travel’s SolutionSource makes it easy for travel managers and sourcing executives to discover and integrate leading technology into their travel programs. Join one of these upcoming webinar sessions to learn more about the brand-new SolutionSource marketplace.

Choose from two sessions:

  • February 27: 2 p.m. EST | 8 p.m. CET | 3 a.m. SGT
  • March 1: 10 a.m. EST | 4 p.m. CET | 11 p.m. SGT

 Duration: 60 minutes

Register now