Oct. 10 webinar: When it pays to stay

Oct. 10 webinar: When it pays to stay

How virtual collaboration cuts travel costs and boosts work-life balance. 

Oct. 10 • Two sessions

8 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. ET | 5 p.m. CET | 11 p.m. SGT

1 p.m. PT | 4 p.m. ET | 10 p.m. CET

It Pays to Let Employees Stay: Using Virtual Collaboration to Maximize Travel Spend—Advito experts hosts two free, 60-minute webinars on Total Collaboration Management. Attendees with discover how adding virtual collaboration options to travel program offerings can increase return on investment and increase employee satisfaction. The webinar will cover the evolution of workplace virtual collaboration; components of an effective global collaboration strategy; and how to determine what mix of travel and virtual collaboration is right for your company culture and business goals.

ICYMI: Webinars worth going back to

In case you missed it, here are replays of hot-topic webinars featuring BCD Travel, Advito and BCD Meetings & Events experts: