2020 Industry Forecast webinar: Hotels and flights will cost more

Register now for the Sept. 25 deep-dive discussion on BCD Travel’s annual report.

Get ready for global hotel rates to rise 1% to 3% and airfares to go up 1% to 2% next year. Those predictions—and the trends behind them—are contained in BCD Travel’s 2020 Industry Forecast, which will be discussed during a Sept. 25 webinar, hosted by BTN Group.

BCD Travel 2020 Industry Forecast webinar, Sept. 25

1 p.m. EDT | noon CDT | 11 a.m. MDT | 10 a.m. PDT

Duration: 60 minutes

The report covers what’s happening with business travel across the globe and in seven key regions. BCD’s findings will be explored in depth by BCD experts Mike Eggleton, director of Research & Intelligence; Laura Kusto, senior director and practice area leader of spend management and dynamic sourcing for Hotel Solutions; and Advito Vice President Matthew Patterson.

Key takeaways

  • Forecasts for air, hotel, meetings and ground transportation pricing and trends
  • Global, regional and market macroeconomic factors influencing travel
  • important industry and market developments and their effect on managed travel
  • Advice on how to capture opportunities on the horizon

Can’t attend the 2020 Industry Forecast live session? Register now to receive the post-event recording from BTN Group.

Stay in the know,
even on the go

Never want to miss a thing? We'll get you the latest news, trends, insights and BCD news right in your inbox.

Name(Required)
Opt in consent(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.