Need to speak with a travel industry expert?

Contact a member of our media relations team

Antje Gasster

Senior Director
PR & Content Creation

Region: Global

public.relations@bcdtravel.com

Michael Antrobus

Director
PR & Content Creation

Region: North America

michael.antrobus@bcdtravel.com

Nigel Dale

Senior Manager, Commercial Marketing & Creative Services

Region: UK/Ireland

public.relations@bcdtravel.com

Nina Dramsby

Manager
PR & Content Creation

Region: Nordics

nina.dramsby@bcdtravel.dk

Agnes Heng

Director
Marketing & Communications

Region: APAC

agnes.heng@bcdtravelapac.com

Anja Hermann

Manager
PR & Content Creation

Region: DACH

anja.hermann@bcdtravel.de

Janneke Kraanen

Manager
PR & Content Creation

Region: Benelux and France

janneke.kraanen@bcdtravel.nl

Eduardo Munoz

Marketing Director
Latin America

Region: LATAM

eduardo.munoz@bcdtravel.com.co