Ausbildungsstandorte

Ansprechpartner

Berlin

Frau Maja Berchner
BCD Travel Germany GmbH
Tempelhofer Ufer 37
10963 Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 50507 3918
E-Mail: maja.berchner@bcdtravel.de

Bremen

Herr Benjamin Heinz
BCD Travel Germany GmbH
Konsul-Smidt-Str. 85
28217 Bremen

Telefon: +49 40 34845 1529
E-Mail: benjamin.heinz@bcdtravel.de

Düsseldorf

Frau Kornelia Vollmer
BCD Travel Germany GmbH
Grafenberger Allee 295
40237 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 211 9353484
E-Mail: kornelia.vollmer@bcdtravel.de

Essen

Frau Kornelia Vollmer
BCD Travel Germany GmbH
Grafenberger Allee 295
40237 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 211 9353484
E-Mail: kornelia.vollmer@bcdtravel.de

Frankfurt

Herr Benjamin Heinz
BCD Travel Germany GmbH
Hahnstr. 31-35
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 40 34845 1529
E-Mail: benjamin.heinz@bcdtravel.de

Hamburg

Herr Benjamin Heinz
BCD Travel Germany GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Str.20
20459 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 34845 1529
E-Mail: benjamin.heinz@bcdtravel.de

Mannheim

Globus Reisedienst
Frau Sabine Philipp
Globus Reisedienst GmbH
Augustaanlage 59
68165 Mannheim

Telefon: +49 621 158493
E-Mail: sabine.philipp@bcdtravel.de
Globus Reisedienst ist ein Schwesterunternehmen von BCD Travel Germany

München

Frau Eva Deuring
BCD Travel Germany GmbH
Rosa-Bavarese-Straße 5
80639 München

Telefon: +49 89 538883225
E-Mail: eva.deuring@bcdtravel.de

Münster

Sandra Dick
BCD Travel Germany GmbH
Carl-Bertelsmann-Str.21-23
33332 Gütersloh

Telefon: +49 5241 7431440
E-Mail: sandra.dick@bcdtravel.de

Nürnberg

Mariana-Nicoleta Stoia
BCD Travel Germany GmbH
Fürther Str. 212
90429 Nürnberg

Telefon: +49 911 2060870
E-Mail: nicoleta.stoia@bcdtravel.de

Stuttgart

Frau Sonja Lugones
BCD Travel Germany GmbH
Rosenbergstr 31A
70176 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 151 1221 9243
E-Mail: sonja.lugones@bcdtravel.de