CIBTvisas to host J-1 Visa and immigration webinars in July

CIBTvisas, the global leader in travel visas and U.S. passports, is offering two webinars in July for people who help manage travel. Register today for complimentary access to sessions on how you can help foreign national employees get into the United States and how you can assist your travelers in making sure they always have the correct legal documents required for travel.

The J-1 Visa Exchange Programs: Providing Opportunities for Your Foreign National Employees to Come to the U.S.

Tuesday, July 12 | 10 a.m. EDT, 9 a.m. CDT, 3 p.m. BST

Learn about the eligibility requirements for trainees and interns, what types of companies and industries are eligible to participate, provisions for dependents, repeat participation, and multiple sites of activity, and key documents required by the J-1 Visa Program.


Immigration 101: What You Need to Know for a Successful Global Mobility Program

Wednesday, July 13 | 11 a.m. EDT, 10 a.m. CDT, 4 p.m. BST

Dan Morris, Director & Counsel at Newland Chase, will help demystify global mobility topics like cross-border immigration, visa-free entry, visa-on-arrival, eVisa vs. Business visa, and dealing with countries that have vague entry requirements for business travelers (e.g., Egypt, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Argentina).

About CIBTvisas

CIBTvisas is a SolutionSource® marketplace partner and global market leader for visa and passport solutions. With offices in 22 countries, CIBTvisas can assist travelers with obtaining travel visas to over 200 countries. Every CIBTvisas office is wholly owned and operated, ensuring that all aspects of the service and support we provide are maintained within our control at all times.

About SolutionSource

The SolutionSource marketplace is a BCD-vetted group of third-party technology providers providing interesting and ground-breaking solutions for travel challenges. SolutionSource partner offerings cover nine categories, including sustainability, traveler services, duty of care, guest travel, program optimization and more.

BROWSE SOLUTIONS

Stay in the know,
even on the go

Never want to miss a thing?

We'll get you the latest news, trends, insights and BCD news right in your inbox.