A guide to Singapore vaccinated travel lanes (VTL)

A VTL is a ‘travel corridor’ that allows quarantine-free travel for vaccinated travelers between Singapore and some specific countries.

Currently already available for Germany and Brunei.

The Singapore government has announced an additional eight countries to be added to the Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) scheme, effective Oct. 19.

  • Canada and the United States
  • Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain and the United Kingdom

South Korea will be added to the list from Nov. 15. This brings the total number of countries under the VTL scheme to 11.

If you’re looking to travel under the VTL scheme, we’ve prepared a handy guide for you. This guide provides an overview of the VTL scheme and the necessary requirements you need to know before you embark on your trip.

Download guide